top of page

A blog about autism by me - Biky the Goblin King

Best thing about being autistic – I honestly dont know lol


Worst thing about being autistic – not being able to find gaps in conversations ALSO having to mask


Funniest thing about being autistic – stims (e.g one of my stims is going REEEEEEEE lol)


How I found out I was autistic - i was 4 when I got diagnosed so I don't remember


Do your teachers know a lot about autism? – I'm homeschooled but when i was in school the teachers knew nothing about my autism


What is your favourite activity at school – I'm homeschooled


What is your least favourite part of school – Getting traumatised


Would you change being autistic – Absolutely not, it's an important part of my identity


My likes: art, animals, Destroy Boys (a band)


My dislikes: discriminatory people, thunder


Trans Flag


Trans flag

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Henlo! :}

Im Ziggy or alex (it/they/he) if you want to know more about me click here: I have a youtube channel called BikyTheGoblinKing If you want to buy a badge please click here for the contact form as I can

bottom of page